Posted by: ladykyle | February 18, 2010

Wedding!

My dearest bestie and fellow blogger (Screendoor Diaries) was recently married. As I am a huge fan of weddings in general and find no greater happiness than to look at wedding blogs, photography blogs, and anything to do with beautiful weddings/love, I was more than happy to get sucked right on in to her wedding planning. What I did not count on was my sweet little six year old (who I no longer live with) getting in on the wedding plans as well!

Ready for the party!

When this dress came in the mail, an early arrival for summer, Lizzie tried it on and posed for a photo.  As she was having her picture taken, she turned to her mom and said, “Mom.  This is the dress I can wear to be the flower girl in Lady Kyle’s wedding!”

Looks like she’s expecting me to find a man and throw a wedding for her dress-wearing-enjoyment soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

