Posted by: ladykyle | December 11, 2009

Why jump on the blogwagon?

Here’s the scoop:
My real live sister lives in London and I don’t get to chat with her as often as I would like. In lieu of forgetting all the tiny ridiculous details of my life that I would report to her, I have decided to blog them. There is a chance this is only funny or relevant to her, but I’m pretty confident in the level of interesting in my life to believe that others may take a liking to hearing some stories. So, read on, sister.

Responses

  1. Wow! I feel so honored and amazed! How lucky I am to have such a great sister! This is going to be great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

