Posted by: ladykyle | December 11, 2009

What do you want for Christmas?

If going to see Santa as a single adult doesn’t make you feel ridiculous enough, try going to see him with a puppy wearing an elf hat.

While in line, I may have overheard a mother tell her children to ask Santa for their brains for Christmas.

Seeing Santa was an all around awkward time this year. But hey, I guess things can only get better from here. And I wonder, if Santa makes me feel awkward does that mean as a way to make amends I automatically get what I want for Christmas?

Responses

  1. cute idea lady kyle. my dogs need to see ole Sandy!

  2. Didn’t realise at first that this was your picture! Looks like one of those pics on the awkward family photos website.


Leave a Reply

Categories

